Faculty E-mails

Faculty E-mailsGo To Top of Page

Administrator
Tina Tong Choy - tchoy@busd.net

Office
Joanne Mah -    jgmah@busd.net
Debbie Logan - dlogan@busd.net

Custodians
Raymond Reyes- rreyes@busd.net
Mario Monroy- mmonroy@busd.net
 
Media Tech
Debbie Faria -  dfaria@busd.net

Paraeducators
Teresa David - tdavid@busd.net
Barbara Ford-Gillette - bgillette@busd.net
Judith Graham - jgraham@busd.net
Annie John - ajohn@busd.net
Danielle Le - dle@busd.net
Lorie Misenhimer - lsharpmisenhimer@busd.net
Theresa Moreno - tmoreno@busd.net
Rachel Pang - rfuntanillapang@busd.net
Christine Reed - creed@busd.net
Martha Rozo - mrozo@busd.net
Lisa Sorem - lsorem@busd.net
Vinothini Veerasingam - vveerasingam@busd.net
Christine Waters - cwaters@busd.net

Specialists  
Andrew Casaca - acasaca@busd.net
Tricia Ignacio - tignacio@busd.net
Joyce Sharma -jsharma@busd.net
Jenna Rafalow - jrafalow@busd.net
Kate Waters - kwaters@busd.net
Annika Zrebski - azrebski@busd.net

Food Services
Selena Vasquez
Angelina Tomasello

District Nurse
Gagan Baines - gbains@busd.net

Music Program
Karen Peterson - kpeterson@busd.net
Rosita Amador - ramador@busd.net

Physical Education
Robin Bennett - rbennett@busd.net
Ofelia Gomez - ogomez@busd.net

Noon Duty Supervisors
Suk Kwan Ng
Annie Rivera
Tom Rivera
Jay Sagad (sub)
 
Daycare/ SJB CDC
Donna Clubb - dclubb@busd.net
Miss Maria