Faculty E-mails

Faculty E-mailsGo To Top of Page

Administrator
Tina Tong Choy - tchoy@busd.net

Office
Joanne Mah -    jgmah@busd.net
Debbie Logan - dlogan@busd.net

Custodians
Raymond Reyes- rreyes@busd.net
Mario Monroy- mmonroy@busd.net
 
Media Tech
Debbie Faria -  dfaria@busd.net

Paraeducators
Barbara Ford-Gillette - bgillette@busd.net
Annie John - ajohn@busd.net
Lorie Misenhimer - lsharpmisenhimer@busd.net
Rachel Pang - rfuntanillapang@busd.net
Martha Rozo - mrozo@busd.net

Specialists  
Uduak Osom - uosom@busd.net
Jenna Rafalow - jrafalow@busd.net
Annika Ronay - aronay@busd.net

Food Services
Sherri Hertwig
Angelina Tomasello

District Nurse
Gagan Baines - gbains@busd.net

Music Program
Karen Peterson - kpeterson@busd.net
Rosita Amador - ramador@busd.net

Physical Education
Robin Bennett - rbennett@busd.net
Anita Wageman - awageman@busd.net

Noon Duty Supervisors
Kathy Giluso
Suk Kwan Ng
Annie Rivera
Tom Rivera
Jay Sagad
Patti Shih
 
Daycare/ SJB CDC
Donna Clubb - dclubb@busd.net
Miss Maria