Teacher Email


Preschool
 
Radha Bala - SDC - rbala@busd.net
 
Kindergarten
 
Anna Guerrero (K/1st) SDC -  aguerrero@busd.net
 
Silvia Chan  -  schan@busd.net

Trang Quach -  tquach@busd.net

1st Grade
 
Anna Guerrero (K/1st) SDC -  aguerrero@busd.net
 
Peter Davis -   pdavis@busd.net
 
Cindy Joe -   cjoe@busd.net
 
2nd Grade

Krista Lazier  -  klazier@busd.net

Kathleen Murphy - kmurphy@busd.net

Mehjabeen Shaikh (2/3 grades) - mshaikh@busd.net

3rd Grade
 
Mehjabeen Shaikh (2/3 grades) - mshaikh@busd.net
 
Winnie Lee -  Wwlee@busd.net
 
Holly Masulis-   hmasulis@busd.net
 
4th Grade
 
Judy Rocchi -   jrocchi@busd.net

Marlene Teehan - mteehan@busd.net
 
5th Grade

Larry Ramirez - lramirez@busd.net

Sibille Treffkorn -  streffkorn@busd.net