Staff E-mails

Staff E-mailsGo To Top of Page

Administrator
Tina Tong Choy - tchoy@busd.net
 
Preschool Teachers
Radha Bala - SDC - rbala@busd.net
Randi Gee - SDC - rgee@busd.net
Claudia Regalado - cregalado@busd.net
Sangetta Shroff - SDC -sshroff@busd.net
 
Kindergarten Teachers 
Silvia Chan  -  schan@busd.net
Yanni Fan - yfan@busd.net
Anna Guerrero (K/1st) SDC -  aguerrero@busd.net
Yilan Liu -  yliu@busd.net
Trang Quach -  tquach@busd.net

1st Grade Teachers
Sophia Dong - sdong@busd.net
Anna Guerrero (K/1st) SDC -  aguerrero@busd.net
Cindy Joe -   cjoe@busd.net
Judy Rocchi - jrocchi@busd.net
 
2nd Grade Teachers
Krista Lazier  -  klazier@busd.net
Kathleen Murphy - kmurphy@busd.net

3rd Grade Teachers
Winnie Lee -  Wwlee@busd.net
Holly Masulis-   hmasulis@busd.net
 
4th Grade Teachers
Catherine Nguyen - cknguyen@busd.net
Patty Nhan - pnhan@busd.net
 
5th Grade Teachers
Larry Ramirez - lramirez@busd.net
Sibille Treffkorn - 4/5 Combo - streffkorn@busd.net

Office
Joanne Mah -    jgmah@busd.net
Debbie Logan - dlogan@busd.net

Custodians
Raymond Reyes - rreyes@busd.net
 
Media Tech
Sian Mole -  smole@busd.net

Paraeducators
Teresa David - tdavid@busd.net
Barbara Ford-Gillette - bgillette@busd.net
Annie John - ajohn@busd.net
Danielle Le - dle@busd.net
Judy McMahon - jmcmahon@busd.net
Lorie Misenhimer - lsharpmisenhimer@busd.net
Nidhi Saini - nsaini@busd.net
Martha Rozo - mrozo@busd.net 
Vinothini Veerasingam - vveerasingam@busd.net
Christine Waters - cwaters@busd.net

Specialists  
Andrew Casaca - acasaca@busd.net
Tricia Ignacio - tignacio@busd.net
Yi-Jing Lin - ylin@busd.net
Joyce Sharma - jsharma@busd.net
Jenna Rafalow - jrafalow@busd.net
Tricia Pham - tpham@busd.net
Kate Waters - kwaters@busd.net

Food Services
 
Angelina Tomasello

District Nurse
Gagan Baines - gbains@busd.net

Music Program
Karen Peterson - kpeterson@busd.net
Rosita Amador - ramador@busd.net

Physical Education
Robin Bennett - rbennett@busd.net
Ofelia Gomez - ogomez@busd.net

Noon Duty Supervisors
Suk Kwan Ng - sng@busd.net
Annie Rivera -  arivera@busd.net
Tom Rivera - trivera@busd.net 
 
Daycare/ SJB CDC
Donna Clubb - dclubb@busd.net
Miss Maria